Janetro604

  • Last seen a couple of years ago
Gender:
Woman 
Looking For:
Men 
Age:
38
Location:
Almont, North Dakota, United States
Little about me and what i am looking for:

Are you a good swimmer? I ask this because you can drown in the deep ocean of my blue eyes. If you are a good swimmer, you are on the right path and you will swim in passion and love if you look deep into my eyes and decide to do this every day and night. I am a very sincere and honest per, caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly. and romantic. I can be different. I know how to treat you and I can make you happy if you decide to be with me. My parents taught me a few things; not to go for looks because it can be deceiving. Not to go for because even wealth fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile, because only a smile makes a dark day seem bright. I like smiling and want to make you smile every day with my letters, phone calls, and then maybe with my presence in your life. If you ask me what I am doing here I will answer in such a way, I want to find a man whom I can give what he wants and who gives me what I need. Does it soun! d like a win-win? A relationship is something like a close cooperation with two partners involved; maybe it looks too "business-like" but I am speak plainly.

I am sure there is no perfect man with a perfect character, appearance or job; but there is someone who's perfect for me, even with his demerits. Frankly speaking I cannot tell you exactly which features my soulmate must possess. The only thing I demand from my man is that he must be straightforward with me and say what is really on his mind. I think the truth is the best thing in a relationship and I want to find a per with whom I can share everything I have. Honestly, I am so tired of being alone. I want to share my love, tenderness, passion, bright ideas, breakfasts and dinners with you.

My Situation
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living arrangement:
Alone 
Willing to relocate:
Yes 
About Me
ANR | ABF --- I Am:
New to ANR | ABF 
Interests & Hobbies:
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Health / Fitness, Movies, Reading, Theater, Travel 
Relationship Preferences:
Long term relationship 
Looking For Age Range:
51 - 60 
Appearance
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White 
Build:
Athletic / toned 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eye Color:
Black 
Hair Color:
Black 
My Best Feature:
Eyes 
I consider myself to be:
Attractive 
Health Condition:
I'll tell you later 
Education & Employment
Education Level:
University Masters 
Specialty:
Hospitality / Travel 
Employment Status:
Student 
Annual Income:
I'll tell you later 

Last seen :
A couple of years ago






×

To install this MSM Web App in your iPhone/iPad press in your safari browser, and then Add to Home Screen.