• Last seen a couple of years ago
Looking For:
Batchelor, Northern Territory, Australia
Little about me and what i am looking for:

My life makes me who I am, and I am proud of being such a per. I am kind and have a warm heart. I am purposeful and know what I want. I am an easy going per and my friends say that I am the heart of the company. I like to smile and to laugh and to make people happy. No matter what happens in life I always believe that everything will be good, and I am ready to support anyone who needs my support. I am honest and loyal as I think it is very important qualities for every per. I dislike lies, and I never try to be someone else, I am who I am
I do not have a lot of time for hobbies, but still I like to read, to meet with my friends, to spend time with my partner especially at the beach, to have fun and to enjoy life to the fullest. I am an adventurous per, and I am ready and open for new things. I am not afraid of changes in my life.
I am searching for someone who will be my lover, my soul mate, my best friend and my life time partner. I want to find someone who will have a real wish to build a strong relationship! For me it is important to love and to be loved back. I can give a lot to my partner, and I hope to get back the same care, love, tenderness, support and understanding. I am searching for the love of my life..

My Situation
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living arrangement:
With parent(s) 
Willing to relocate:
About Me
ANR | ABF --- I Am:
Experienced in nursing 
Interests & Hobbies:
Arts, Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dining, Gaming, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading, Theater, Television, Travel 
Relationship Preferences:
Friends with benefits, Erotic fantasies, An affair, Friendship, Swinging, Long term relationship, Discreet relationship 
Looking For Age Range:
41 - 50, 51 - 60, 61 - 70, 71 - 80 
Mixed Race 
5' 9" 
Eye Color:
Hair Color:
My Best Feature:
I consider myself to be:
Health Condition:
No special condition 
Education & Employment
Education Level:
University Bachelors 
Employment Status:
Annual Income:
$50,000 - $100,000 

Last seen :
A couple of years ago


To install this MSM Web App in your iPhone/iPad press in your safari browser, and then Add to Home Screen.